LANSING, MI – The Associated Builders and Contractors (ABC) of Michigan Political Action Committee (PAC) is pleased to announce the endorsements of several candidates running in the August Primary Election for the Michigan House of Representatives. 

“Michigan’s construction workforce, now more than ever, is looking for leaders who will defend freedom in the marketplace, promote fair and open competition, and help foster an environment where our communities can thrive,” said Jeff Wiggins, spokesman for ABC of Michigan PAC. “The candidates endorsed by the ABC of Michigan PAC embody these characteristics, and we stand firmly by our endorsement of them.”

The following House candidates have received the endorsement of ABC of Michigan PAC:

District 19 – Martha Ptashnik
District 20 – John Lacny
District 24 – William Revoir
District 25 – Adam Wiley
District 32 – Representative Pamela Hornberger
District 38 – Chase Turner
District 41 – Evan Agnello
District 47 – Meghan Reckling
District 48 – David Martin
District 56 – TC Clements
District 58 – Andrew Fink
District 59 – Allen Balog
District 61 – Bronwyn Haltom
District 70 – Pat Outman
District 71 – Gina Johnsen
District 73 – Bryan Posthumus
District 74 – Representative Mark Huizenga
District 79 – Representative Pauline Wendzel
District 80 – Representative Mary Whiteford
District 81 – Representative Gary Eisen
District 83 – Tim Keller
District 90 – Representative Bradley Slagh
District 96 – Timothy Beson
District 100 – Representative Scott VanSingel
District 101 – Representative Jack O’Malley
District 103 – Representative Daire Rendon
District 104 – John Roth
District 105 – Tony Cutler
District 107 – John Damoose

ABC of Michigan PAC is an independent political action committee dedicated to supporting candidates that value and promote the principles of the merit shop philosophy in construction throughout the state of Michigan.